top of page

World Wars Era

About This Era

The World Wars Era covers the United States of America from 1913 to 1945 This era is divided into four chapters: World War I from 1913 to 1921; Roaring Twenties from 1921 to 1929; Great Depression from 1929 to 1941; World War II from 1941 to 1945.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.


Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page