top of page

Colonial Era

About This Era

The Colonial Era covers the Americas from 1492 to 1763. This era is divided into four chapters: Chapter I: Iberian Hegemony (1492 - 1603) Chapter II: Early Colonies (1603 - 1675) Chapter III: Late Colonies (1675 - 1763)

You can also join this program via the mobile app.


Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page