top of page

Civil War & Reconstruction Era

  • 40Steps

About This Era

The Civil War & Reconstruction Era covers the United States of America from 1849 to 1885 This era is divided into three chapters: Sectional Crisis from 1849 to 1861; Civil War from 1861 to 1865; Reconstruction from 1865 to 1885.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.


Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page