top of page

Cold War Era

About This Era

The Cold War Era covers the United States of America from 1945 to 1989 This era is divided into three chapters: Chapter I: Endiguement from 1945-1961; Chapter II: Detente from 1961-1977; Chapter III: Ruine from 1977-1989.

You can also join this program via the mobile app.


Already a participant? Log in

bottom of page